Journey Of Drums

African Calabash

Journey Of Drums

R99.99  -  On  CD

Journey Of Drums - African Calabash - Traditional - “Journey of Drums” features the sounds of the siqgubu, meropa, congas, bongos, djembes, tarbuka, shakers, cowbells, agogo and whistles, masterfully performed by African Calabash, the group who did the ever popular “African Drums”, accompanied by beautiful vocal melodies, African violin, Venda pipes, tablas and mbira. The sleeve includes comprehensive album notes in 6 languages, as well as a colourful catalogue of the whole series. The CD contains a video playable on computer, not forgetting the true African artwork featured on the front cover.

  • Artist: African Calabash
  • Music Genre: Traditional
  • Code: JLND1023

Add to Cart:    


1. Asikhathali  
2. Siyabonga  
3. Iqubu  
4. Murathuwa  
5. Hlonida  
6. Iqaqa  
7. Izozo  
8. Sihlangene  
9. Bhubesi  
10. Nhamoinesu  

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 26 May, 2008.

Your IP Address is: