Twelve Songs Of Christmas

Jim Reeves

Twelve Songs Of Christmas

R89.99  -  On  CD

Twelve Songs Of Christmas - Jim Reeves - International (SA Interest)

  • Artist: Jim Reeves
  • Music Genre: Documentary
  • Code: CDRCA4060

Add to Cart:    


1. Jingle Bells  
2. Blue Christmas  
3. Senor Santa Claus  
4. An Old Christmas Card  
5. The Merry Christmas Polka  
6. White Christmas  
7. Silver Bells  
8. Christmas  
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem  
10. Mary's Boy Child  
11. Oh Come All Ye Faithful  
12. Silent Night  

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 26 May, 2008.

Your IP Address is: